Fitness Center Committee

Email the Fitness Center Committee at or
Members of this committee are volunteers. They do their best to respond quickly, but can’t promise to always be able to do so as quickly as you’d like, or as one might expect from a commercial establishment. They ask for your patience.

  • Joann Baney (5B))
  • Denise Clappi (2F)
  • Richard deThuin (11F)
  • Bruce Gordon (14F)
  • Albert Lasher (4B)
  • Mary McLoughlin (15G)
  • Hewitt Rubel (2E)
  • Martin Smith (12D)
  • Leilani Straw (10F)